People

LEADERSHIP

Lindsay Clare Matsumura
Co-Director

lclare@pitt.edu
view bio

Anthony Petrosky
Co-Director

tpetrosk@pitt.edu
view bio

Chris Schunn
Co-Director

schunn@pitt.edu
view bio

Colleen Briner
Executive Director

cbriner@pitt.edu
view bio

Valerie Kinloch
Renée and Richard Goldman Dean of the University of Pittsburgh School of Education

vkinloch@pitt.edu
view bio

Charles Perfetti
Director, Senior Scientist, Learning Research and Development Center

perfetti@pitt.edu
view bio

OUR TEAM

Rosita Apodaca
Senior Leadership/ELL Fellow

rea4@pitt.edu

view bio

Donna Bickel
SENIOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS FELLOW

dbickel@pitt.edu

view bio

Victoria Bill
Senior Mathematics Fellow

vbill@pitt.edu

view bio

Carol Chestnut
Instructional Developer

csc30@pitt.edu

 

Denise Collier
Leadership Associate Fellow

 

 

Sara DeMartino
English Language Arts Fellow

smd94@pitt.edu

view bio

 

Fred Dillon
Mathematics Associate Fellow

frd17@pitt.edu

view bio

 

Joe Dostilio
Mathematics Instructional Design Fellow

jod70@pitt.edu

view bio

 

Allison Escher
English Language Arts Fellow

ale31@pitt.edu

view bio

Mica Jochim
Communications Director

mica@pitt.edu

view bio

Kristin Klingensmith
MATHEMATICS FELLOW

klingensmith@pitt.edu

view bio

Aaron Lang
Assistant to Executive Director
 
 
Faith Milazzo
Instructional Developer

tmi7@pitt.edu

 

Krista Morrison
English Language Arts Fellow

kristams@pitt.edu

view bio

Rebecca Naughton
Production Manager

ren12@pitt.edu

 

Glen Nolley
Leadership Associate Fellow

 

Molly Petruska
Instructional Developer

mem49@pitt.edu

 

Cheryl Sandora
English Language Arts Fellow

sandora@pitt.edu

view bio

 

Laurie Speranzo
Mathematics Fellow

speranzo@pitt.edu

view bio

Saul Strausman
History Associate Fellow

 

Ted Trunzo
Travel Coordinator

ifltrip@pitt.edu

 

Erin Ward
Video & Media Manager

 

Dena Zook-Howell
English Language Arts Fellow

dkz5@pitt.edu

view bio